Send Flowers Contact Us Directions

Helping Families
Connect, Honor & Remember

site image

Our Staff


H. Constance Gasch

Owner / Licensed Mortician & Funeral Director


Email: info@gaschs.com


Claudette Gasch

Licensed Mortician & Funeral Director


Email: info@gaschs.com


Clint Lewis

Clint Lewis

Licensed Mortician & Funeral Director


Email: clint.lewis@gaschs.com


E. James Colvin, II

E. James Colvin, II

Licensed Mortician & Funeral Director


Email: james.colvin@gaschs.com


Lexi McAllister

Lexi McAllister

Licensed Mortician & Funeral Director


Email: lexi.mcallister@gaschs.com


Bill Lanning

Bill Lanning

HRH / Funeral Assistant


Email: bill.lanning@gaschs.com


Kathy Mack

Kathy Mack

Administrative Assistant


Email: kathy.mack@gaschs.com


Joan Lanning

Administrative Assistant


Email: joan.lanning@gaschs.com


Holly Ennis

Holly Ennis

Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper


Email: holly.ennis@gaschs.com


Andy Caceres

Office Manager


Email: Andy.caceres@gaschs.com


Tia Cooper

Tia Cooper

Funeral Assistant


Email: tia.cooper@gaschs.com


John Edwards

John Edwards

Funeral Assistant



Paul Eun

Paul Eun

Funeral Assistant


Email: paul.eun@gaschs.com


Frank Lattanzi

Frank Lattanzi

Funeral Assistant



Marty Staughton

Funeral Assistant



In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Gasch's Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS